Leave A Shout Out

Shout Outs


April 2017 New Members:

Scott Randle

Allen Clouse

Stephanie Schmidt

Kathryn Wright

Julie Prather

March 2017 New Members:

Daniel Hirschler

Dustin Dunn

Eric McArthur

Earl Long

February 2017 New Members:

Leslie Schrandt

Curtis Whittit

January 2017 New Members:

Kacie Benteman

Michael Criss

2017 New Members

Congratulations to our 2016 Triathletes of the Year; Donna Spoonemore and Richard Shaw.  Both of these athletes represented our club at dozens of raced this year, frequently finishing in the top of their age groups.

KRVTC Triathletes of the Year – 2016

DONOVANBHE logoBody-Worx_Kansas-River-Valley-Triathlon-Club_SponsorWichita-Triathlon-Team_Kansas-River-Valley-Triathlon-Club_SponsorXTERRA Blue BoxEddie-U_Kansas-River-Valley-Triathlon-Club_SponsorCassieJPGHilandDairyFoods logoWichitaVisionFirst Gear - New-1OzEnduranceChamButt'r_Purp_4c_Small.jpgRoadIDLogo_BlackAndWhite_Horizontal_LoResCenterworks-Functional Fitness LOGO_Square 5x5

Mudwater Sponsors


December 2016 New Members:

John Strong

Violet Strong

November 2016 New Members:

Chris Coykendall

October 2016 New Members:

None 🙁

September 2016 New Members:

Adam Harris

July 2016 New Members:

Christopher Connell, Chase Shields, Steven Read, Lori Read, Elliott Read & Evan Read

June 2016 New Members:

Tammy Flickinger, Adam Gunnels, Karlene Ivy (welcome back), Andrew Stanton (welcome back), Clinton Randolph, Mark Andrews, Mark Tillison, Todd Smith & Hien Tran 

May 2016 New Members:

Heather Gregg, John Bianco, Rob Boyle, Jan Gutschenritter (welcome back), Regan Biggs

April 2016 New Members:

JJ Vega, Megan Mueseler, Ashley Carpenter

March 2016 New Members:

Becky Hall (welcome back), Kyle Jones, Robin Shaw

February 2016 New Members:

Suzanne Foley, David Bryant

January 2016 New Members:

Mason Bivens, Spencer Cody, Julie Dixon (welcome back), Mitchell Herren

 Glad to have you all on board!

2016 New Members
Site Map Copyright © 2017 Kansas River Valley Triathlon Club   |   Contact Us
Privacy Policy • website by cb{d}